Monday, January 18, 2010


Dirty Dozen’s own Kuniva is getting ready to release his new mixtape “Retribution“. As a special promotion, he will be dropping a limited edition physical copy (LIMITED TO 1500). Don’t miss it, you can PRE-ORDER the 23-track CD now!

“Retribution” is set for a February 9th release date.


01. Intro

02. You Ready? (prod. by Silent Riot)

03. Ask About Me (prod. by K.I.D.D.)

04. Jive Sucka

05. Gun Game (Freestyle)

06. Diamonds and Gold (ft. & prod. by Mr. Porter)

07. Bury Me a G (Freestyle)

08. Hurry Up and Buy (prod. by Mr. Porter)

09. Think U Tuff (ft. Maestro prod. by K.I.D.D.)

10. Die Young (prod. by Mr. Porter)

11. The Same Thang (ft. Bizarre/Big Dame)

12. Intermission/Its On (Freestyle)

13. Clyde The Glyde (prod. by Mr.Porter)

14. Strong Arming Pt.1 (ft. Marv Won & prod. by Salam Wreck)

15. Where The Heart Is (prod. by Mr. Porter)

16. Killem All! (ft. Swifty McVay & prod. by Dubb)

17. Ghost of ***** Past

18. Just Thoughts (prod. by Salam Wreck)

19. Money Clip (ft. Royce Da 5′9 & prod. by K.I.D.D.)

20. Rondell’s Beat Tape (Skit)

21. One More Step freestyle (ft. Beez)

22. Retribution (prod. by Salam Wreck)

23. Outro

No comments: